Sidney Health Center - Exceptional Care for Life
Billing/Payment • About Us • Contact Us
facebook YouTube
Home Services Medical Providers Patients and Visitors Newborns News Events Careers
About Us
 

Management Directory

Account Payable

Cheryl Moran 406-488-2109 cmoran@sidneyhealth.org

Admissions

Anne Kimbrell 406-488-2510 akimbrell@sidneyhealth.org

Ambulance

Bonny Stevens 406-488-2180 blicking@sidneyhealth.org

Anesthesia

Barb Lundemo 406-488-2295 anesthesia@sidneyhealth.org

Cardiopulmonary Rehab

Kaci Hutzenbiler 406-488-2124 khutzenbiler@sidneyhealth.org

Caring Corner Gift Shop

Diana Meehan 406-488-2122 dmeehan@sidneyhealth.org

Chaplain

Richard Evans 488-2596 revans@sidneyhealth.org

Chief Executive Officer

Rick Haraldson 406-488-2118 rharaldson@sidneyhealth.org

Chief Financial Officer

Tina Montgomery 406-488-2117 tinam@sidneyhealth.org

Clinical Services Administrator

Nancy Dynneson 406-488-2104 nancyd@sidneyhealth.org

Continuum of Care Administrator

Theresa Livers 406-488-2320 tlivers@sidneyhealth.org

Controller

Matt Weber 488-2392 mweber@sidneyhealth.org

Engineering

Mark Delaney 406-488-2185 mdelaney@sidneyhealth.org

Environmental Services

Bob Montgomery 406-488-2176 rmontgomery@sidneyhealth.org

Extended Care - Activities

Kris Radke 406-488-2338 kradke@sidneyhealth.org

Extended Care - Nursing

Vicky Strasheim 406-488-2325 vickyjo@sidneyhealth.org

Extended Care - Rehabilitation

Viola Anderson 406-488-2358 vanderson@sidneyhealth.org

Extended Care - Social Services

Leslie Robertson 406-488-2327 lrobertson@sidneyhealth.org

Food Services

David Cunningham 406-488-2183 dcunningham@sidneyhealth.org

Foundation Executive Director

Staci Miller 406-488-2357 smiller@foundationforcommunitycare.org

Good Cents Store

Carla Houchen 406-488-2116 chouchen@sidneyhealth.org

Health Information

Rick Kepner 406-488-2197 rkepner@sidneyhealth.org

HealthWorks

Scott Doty 406-488-2192 sdoty@sidneyhealth.org

Home & Community Based Services

Kerry Reitz 406-488-2193 kreitz@sidneyhealth.org

Hospice & Visiting Nurse

Jill Carpenter 406-488-2226 jillc@sidneyhealth.org

HR & Support Services Administrator

Lisa Aisenbrey 406-488-2108 laisenbrey@sidneyhealth.org

Infection Control

Brenda Eberling 406-488-2200 beberling@sidneyhealth.rg

Information Services

Brian Fay 406-488-2249 bfay@sidneyhealth.org

Laboratory

Maxine Haverkamp 406-488-2351 mhaverkamp@sidneyhealth.org

Marketing & Communications

Rita Steinbeisser 406-488-2101 ritas@sidneyhealth.org

Materials Management

Janet Haralson 406-488-2181 janeth@sidneyhealth.org

Nursing

Pam McGlothlin 406-488-2598 pamm@sidneyhealth.org

Nutrition Services

Kaleigh Krantz 406-488-2178 kkrantz@sidneyhealth.org

Patient Accounts

Avis Bracey 406-488-2102 abracey@sidneyhealth.org

Payroll

Sharyl Saalfeld 406-488-2103 ssaalfeld@sidneyhealth.org

Performance Improvement

Peggy Kopp 406-488-2289 pkopp@sidneyhealth.org

Pharmacy Services

Lynn Beyerle 406-488-2131 lynn@sidneyhealth.org

Radiology Operational Manager

Linda Labatte 406-488-2232 llabatte@sidneyhealth.org

Radiology Technological Manager

Rance Haralson 406-488-2196 rance@sidneyhealth.org

Rehabilitation Services

Kirby Halvorson 406-488-2363 kirbyh@sidneyhealth.org

Respiratory Care

Carter Hasselstrom 406-488-2199 carter@sidneyhealth.org

Sidney Health Center Clinic Director

Jennifer Doty 406-488-2169 jdoty@sidneyhealth.org

Social Services

Kay Johnson 406-488-2194 kayj@sidneyhealth.org

Surgery

Lynn Murray 406-488-2174 lmurray@sidneyhealth.org

The Lodge

Kathy Jensen 406-488-4682 kjensen@lodgeatlonetree.org
 
About Us
About Us
Service Directory
• Management Directory
Membership Info
Leadership
Facilities and Locations
History
Community Health Assessment & Implementation Plan
 
© 2014 Sidney Health Center   •   216 14th Avenue Southwest   •   Sidney, MT   •   59270   •   (406) 488-2100

Sidney Health Center Cancer Center Extended Care The Lodge HealthWorks Foundation for Community Care